Stop press! Early release of report of High Level Panel report

The Secretariat for the High Level Panel (HLP)  has been announced that in keeping with the expectation for an early release, the HLP report will now be available online at on 30 May (Thursday) at 3pm EDT/7pm GMT.

 The discussion event following the release of the report will continue be held on 31 May, 10am EDT / 2pm GMT. 


For further information please see

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

« Update On Events Around The Release Of The High Level Panel Report (30-31 May) | Main | ARROW: Calling for Access to Contraception at Women Deliver »